support@bluetogold.com

or use our live chat

888-579-7796

Customer Service

Upcoming Training Events

Please use the filter tool below to search for Event or Course.

Filters

18 trainings found

Event Type
Torrington City Hall
06/26/2024

 – 

06/28/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Thursday, June 27, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Friday, June 28, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

New Community Church
07/09/2024

 – 

07/11/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Thursday, July 11, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Murfreesboro Police Department
07/23/2024

 – 

07/25/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Thursday, July 25, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Rutgers Public Safety Building, Training Room #231
07/23/2024

 – 

07/25/2024

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Interview & Interrogation Case Law
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Search Warrants
Thursday, July 25, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Due to a misprint on some advertising for this training, it incorrectly said this training was in June. This training is happening in July. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Westminster Police Department | Training Room
07/30/2024

 – 

08/01/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Thursday, August 1, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Denton PD Training Room
08/06/2024

 – 

08/07/2024

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Interview and interrogation case law
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Hamilton Township Police Department | Training Room
08/20/2024

 – 

08/22/2024

Mastering Search & Seizure
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Interview & Interrogation Case Law
Thursday, August 22, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

South Dakota Law Enforcement Training Academy
08/21/2024

 – 

08/23/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, August 21, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, August 22, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Thursday, August 23, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Safety Training Center
09/03/2024

 – 

09/05/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Thursday, September 5, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Reynoldsburg Police Department | Training Room
09/09/2024

 – 

09/10/2024

Mastering Search and Seizure
Monday, September 9, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Regional Training Center
09/30/2024

 – 

10/04/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Monday, September 30, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Certified Search & Seizure Instructor
Thursday – Friday, October 3 – 4, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Chubbuck PD | Training Room
10/15/2024

 – 

10/17/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Thursday, October 17, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Send a message!

Subscribe to Updates