support@bluetogold.com

or use our live chat

888-579-7796

Customer Service

Upcoming Training Events

Please use the filter tool below to search for Event or Course.

Filters

15 trainings found

Event Type
Arapahoe Community College, North Building Room 1180
06/24/2024

 – 

06/25/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Monday, June 24, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Joplin Police Training Facility
06/25/2024

 – 

06/26/2024

Emerging Legal Trends
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM | Cost: $189

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM | Cost: $189

Knox County SO Training Room
07/01/2024

 – 

07/02/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Monday, July 1, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office – Jefferson Township Substation
07/08/2024

 – 

07/09/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Monday, July 8, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Greer Police Department
07/16/2024

 – 

07/18/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Report Writing
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Thursday, July 18, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Regional Public Safety Training Center, Room 105
08/06/2024

 – 

08/08/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Report Writing
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Thursday, August 8, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Irving Archives & Museum
09/10/2024

 – 

09/11/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Brighton Police Department
09/17/2024

 – 

09/19/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Report Writing
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Thursday, September 19, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sandy Police Department | Training Room
10/07/2024

 – 

10/08/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Monday, October 7, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Passaic County Robert A. Lyons Police Academy
10/22/2024

 – 

10/24/2024

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Report Writing
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Thursday, October 24, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Lower Saucon Township PD
10/28/2024

 – 

10/29/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Monday, October 28, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Wednesday, October 29, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this training event has been canceled.
11/12/2024

 – 

11/13/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | Time: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this training event has been canceled.

Send a message!

Subscribe to Updates